Produktionsledning

Produktionsledare

Magnus Geschwindt

072-858 00 00
magnus.geschwindt@prenova.se
Produktionsledare

Rolf Norman

070-675 26 40
rolf.norman@prenova.se
Projektledare

Elena Eriksson

070-526 45 92
elena.eriksson@prenova.se
Produktionsledare

Kimmo Åminne

072-857 01 12
kimmo.aminne@prenova.se
Produktionsledare

Lennart Westerberg

070-548 72 39
lennart.westerberg@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Pelle Juhlin

072-858 58 31
pelle.juhlin@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Lars Eriksson

070-675 26 50
lars.eriksson@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Jörgen Tjulin

072-857 80 84
jorgen.tjulin@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Tom Hillberg

073-995 23 23 
tom.hillberg@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Claes Ellnebrant

072-858 44 47
claes.ellnebrant@prenova.se