Produktionsledning

Produktionsledare

Magnus Geschwindt

072-858 00 00
magnus.geschwindt@prenova.se
Projektledare

Pär Boman

072-858 58 27
par.boman@prenova.se

Produktionsledare

Kimmo Åminne

072-857 01 12
kimmo.aminne@prenova.se
Produktionsledare

Lennart Westerberg

070-548 72 39
lennart.westerberg@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Pelle Juhlin

072-858 58 31
pelle.juhlin@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Lars Eriksson

070-675 26 50
lars.eriksson@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Jörgen Tjulin

072-857 80 84
jorgen.tjulin@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Tom Hillberg

073-995 23 23 
tom.hillberg@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Claes Ellnebrant

072-858 44 47
claes.ellnebrant@prenova.se
Peter Sundin Anders Klein Daniel Åkerlund
Arbetsledare

Peter Sundin

072-858 02 35 
peter.sundin@prenova.se
Produktionsledare

Anders Klein

070-548 08 92 
anders.klein@prenova.se
Arbetsledare

Daniel Åkerlund

070-675 34 14  
daniel.akerlund@prenova.se